To 2012

It is December. I am not sure I would have time or I am in mood to write later, so better do it now.

Looking back, how was the life of 2011?

Looking forward, what would I say to 2012?

……

Be brave and take some risk. This is the only way to make your life complete, even you might get hurt.

Be strong, no matter what happen. There are too much surprises in life.

Always try. We feel sorry for the things we have fought but didn’t get eventually, but we would feel more sorry for not having confidence and not making efforts for the things that we really want. Regret is the worst thing in the world, ever.

Happy ending is not occasional. You have to know the target and the direction. All steps are towards the goal, even some moment are tough.

Have a dream, make a target and live with some principles. No complaining. Love yourself.

I have nothing to lose.

Happy Birthday.

Happy Christmas.

Happy New Year.

(PS:hope i could say something else next xmas.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to To 2012

  1. seo greece says:

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

    • Jenny says:

      Thanks for dropping by.Happy holidays:)

      • S says:

        When i read your blog “To 2012” ~ it seems you understand the true meaning of living more than anyone else … I am simply moved by it ..so beautifully written , that one can feel the pulse of each word … simply wonderful .

      • Jenny says:

        Thank you:)
        I do hope I could write something new, something better, something happier the next new year…..

  2. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  3. Greek Articles says:

    This is very interesting! Great information and it is also very well written. I will bookmark and comeback soon.

  4. Guadalupe Pocock says:

    A pity, but I dispute with this unique information. I actually do take pleasure in your personal weblog though and will keep on moving right back for upgrades.

  5. Janet Hull says:

    Another important component is that if you are an older person, travel insurance intended for pensioners is something you must really look at. The elderly you are, greater at risk you might be for making something undesirable happen to you while overseas. If you are never covered by quite a few comprehensive insurance policies, you could have several serious challenges. Thanks for revealing your suggestions on this blog.

  6. Phoebe Cockerill says:

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  7. travel planner says:

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  8. quibids says:

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  9. The Black Keys Tickets says:

    Thanks a ton for taking a few minutes to line this all out for people. This write-up ended up being quite helpful if you ask me.

  10. halal catering says:

    I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  11. fitness says:

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  12. Brianna Gladhill says:

    It is really a great and useful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  13. Wynell Hengel says:

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

  14. Victoria Mckearin says:

    Many thanks for your submission, previously interesting and compelling. I found my way here through Google, I’ll return over again :)

  15. adobe acrobat 9.0 professional says:

    very interesting topic , great post.

  16. Serving the Spirit says:

    Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me.

  17. Buster Chauvin says:

    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  18. Oren Boise says:

    Hi there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  19. onlinebusinessopportunities says:

    Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  20. Alonzo Bjella says:

    This informative article was certainly an incredibly wonderful examine. I has been impressed with the contents with this submit. I cannot hold out to find out just what else you’ve got waiting for you for all of us. I am surely awaiting your next article. Cheers pertaining to expressing!

  21. Landscaping 47408 says:

    It is like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

    • Jenny says:

      Thank you very much. I am not a professional writer anyway.
      And thanks for your kind suggestion. Picture is a way how we look at the world, coming from eyes, setteled on our heart. I will try it.
      Have a wonderful weekend.

  22. orange county homes says:

    Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects? Many thanks!

  23. Walk in Dusche says:

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  24. dubai hotel prices video says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!

    However, how could we communicate?

Leave a Reply

